Publishing History > Canongate Myth Series (Canongate Books) - Book Series List

Canongate Myth Series
Publisher: Canongate Books. Country: United Kingdom. Date: 2005-10.

Penelopiad  - Atwood (Canongate Myth Series/Canongate Books) (image)

The Penelopiad by Margaret Atwood
Edinburgh, Canongate Books, 2005 (Canongate Myth Series).
Hardback. Dust wrapper.

Series Note: ____

Author / Title / Year of Publication

Karen Armstrong, A Short History of Myth (2005)

Margaret Atwood, The Penelopiad (2005)

Jeanette Winterson, Weight (2005)

Michel Faber, The Fire Gospel (2008)

David Grossman, Lion's Honey (2006)

Alexander McCall Smith, Dream Angus (2006)

Victor Pelevin, The Helmet of Horror (2006)

Ali Smith, Girl Meets Boy (2007)

Su Tong, Binu and the Great Wall (2007)

Salley Vickers, Where Three Roads Meet (2007)

Dubravka Ugresic, Baba Yaga Laid an Egg (2009)

Klas Ostergren, The Hurricane Party (2009)

Milton Hatoum, The Orphans of Eldorado (2010)

Philip Pullman, The Good Man Jesus and the Scoundrel Christ (2010)

Share this page:

Author: David Paul Wagner
(David Paul Wagner on Google+)

HomeAbout UsContact UsPrivacyTerms of Use
© 2005-23 All Rights Reserved.