Publishing History > The Blue Jade Library (Alfred A. Knopf) - Book Series List

The Blue Jade Library
Publisher: Alfred A. Knopf. Country: United States. Date: 1925-35.

Series Note:

Arranged alphabetically by title

The Adventures of Hadji Baba of Ispahan by James Morier
The Autobiography of an Ex-Colored Man by James Weldon Johnson
Captain Cook’s Voyages by Andrew Kippis
The Diaboliques by Jules Barbey d’Aurevilly
The Letters of Abelard and Heloise
Hadrian the Seventh by Frederick Baron Corvo
Max Havelaar by Multatuli (Eduard Douwes Dekker)
The Life of Henri Brulard by Stendhal
The Memoirs of Carlo Goldoni
Pablo de Segovia by Francis de Quevedo-Villegas
Rachel Marr by Morley Roberts
A Romantic in Spain by Theophile Gautier
Said the Fisherman by Marmaduke Pickthall
Sardonic Tales by Auguste Villiers de L’Isle-Adam
Sir Walter Raleigh by Martin A. S. Holme
The Twilight of the Gods by Richard Garnett
The Wooings of Jezebel Pettyfer by Haldane Mac Fall

Share this page:

Author: David Paul Wagner
(David Paul Wagner on Google+)

HomeAbout UsContact UsPrivacyTerms of Use
© 2005-23 All Rights Reserved.