Publishing History > Penguin American Library (Penguin Books) - Book Series List

Penguin American Library
(Publisher: Penguin Books. Country: UK. Date: ---- )

The Mountains of California - John Muir (Penguin American Library) (image)

The Mountains of California
by John Muir. Introduction by Edward Hoagland.
Penguin American Library series.) Penguin, 1985.


E. Bellamy. Looking Backward.

S. Crane. The Red Badge of Courage.

W. D. Howells. A Modern Instance.

A. James. The Diary of Alice James.

H. James. The American.

J. London. The Call of the Wild, White Fang and Other Stories.

J. Muir. The Mountains of California.

F. Norris. McTeague.

F. Parkinson, Jr. The Oregon Trail.

H. D. Thoreau. Walden and Civil Disobedience.

Share this page:

Author: David Paul Wagner
(David Paul Wagner on Google+)

About UsContact UsPrivacyTerms of Use
© 2005-17 All Rights Reserved.