Publishing History > Jerome Lectures (University of Michigan Press) - Book Series List

Jerome Lectures
Publisher: University of Michigan Press. Country: United States. Date: ---.

Series Note:

Arranged by serial number

No. 1. Winter: Life and Letters in the Papyri - Winter.

No. 2. Egypt and the Roman Empire - Johnson.

No. 3. Manpower Shortage and the Fall of the Roman Empire in the West - Boak.

No. 4. Ancient Italy - Richter.

No. 5. The Golden House of Nero - Boethius.

No. 6. Roman Political Ideas and Practice - Adcock.

No. 7. Early Rome and the Latins.

No. 8. Roman Voting Assemblies: From the Hannibalic War to the Dictatorship of Caesar.

Share this page:

Author: David Paul Wagner
(David Paul Wagner on Google+)

About UsContact UsPrivacyTerms of Use
© 2005-17 All Rights Reserved.